Research

Our research involves understanding the chemical transformations of organic species in the Earth’s atmosphere via the improved characterization of the sources and evolution of these species.

News

10/1/2019 David Hagan's new paper on inferring PM sources in Delhi using low-cost sensors is written up in MIT News


Group at a Glance

Principal Investigator

Jesse Kroll

Jesse Kroll

jhkroll@mit.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

Victoria Barber

Victoria Barber

vbarber@mit.edu

Amy Hrdina

Amy Hrdina

ahrdina@mit.edu

Kevin Nihill

Kevin Nihill

knihill@mit.edu

Qing Ye

Qing Ye

qye@mit.edu

Graduate Students

Amanda Gao

Amanda Gao

aggao@mit.edu

Mark Goldman

Mark Goldman

goldmanm@mit.edu

Matthew Goss

Matthew Goss

mgoss@mit.edu

David Hagan

David Hagan

dhagan@mit.edu

Josh Moss

Josh Moss

joshmoss@mit.edu